

DETAILS OF COMMITTEES OF NIIF INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE LIMITED

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Member	Non-Executive Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Padmanabh Sinha	Member	Non-Executive Director

3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Rajiv Dhar	Permanent Invitee	-

4. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. AKT Chari	Member	Non-Executive Director
Company Secretary	Permanent Invitee	-

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. AKT Chari	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Member	Independent Director
Chief Executive Officer	Member	-
Chief Risk Officer	Member	-

6. IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. AKT Chari	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Member	Independent Director
Chief Executive Officer	Member	-
Chief Risk Officer	Member	-
Chief Financial Officer	Member	-
Head IT/Chief Technology Officer	Member	-

7. ASSET-LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Chief Executive Officer	Chairperson	-
Chief Business Officer	Member	-
Chief Risk Officer	Member	-
Chief Financial Officer	Member	-
Director- Resources	Member	-



8. CREDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Status
Mr. A K T Chari	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Shiva Rajaraman	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Member	NIIF Representative
Chief Risk Officer	Permanent Invitee	-